National Judicial Academy

P-1123: South Zone-I Regional Conference on Enhancing Excellence of the Judicial Institutions: Challenges & Opportunities 29th – 30th September, 2018

Resource Person

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U.U. Lalit	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohan M. Shantanagoudar	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. V. Raveendran	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheshwari	Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Thottathil B. Radhakrishnan	Chief Justice, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, Telangana
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raghvendra S. Chauhan	Judge, Karnataka High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.B. Prabhakara Sastry	Judge, Karnataka High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.S. Dinesh Kumar	Judge, Karnataka High Court
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Narendar	Judge, Karnataka High Court
11	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.A. Patil	Judge, Karnataka High Court
12	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. S. Muralidhar	Judge, Delhi High Court
13	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan Ramachandran	Judge, Kerala High Court